Items from 25 August 2019 to 24 August 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 26/08/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 26/08/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 26/08/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 26/08/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 27/08/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 27/08/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 27/08/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 27/08/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 28/08/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 28/08/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 28/08/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 29/08/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 29/08/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 29/08/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 30/08/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 30/08/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 02/09/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 02/09/19 -- -- Saffron Searchers
Mon 02/09/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 02/09/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 02/09/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 03/09/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 03/09/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 03/09/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 03/09/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 04/09/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 04/09/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 04/09/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 05/09/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 05/09/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 05/09/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 06/09/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 06/09/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 07/09/19 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 09/09/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 09/09/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 09/09/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 09/09/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 10/09/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 10/09/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 10/09/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 10/09/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 11/09/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 11/09/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 11/09/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 12/09/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 12/09/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 12/09/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 13/09/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 13/09/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 16/09/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 16/09/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 16/09/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 16/09/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 17/09/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 17/09/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 17/09/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 17/09/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 18/09/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 18/09/19 10:00 12:00 Community Cafê
Wed 18/09/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 18/09/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 19/09/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 19/09/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 19/09/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 20/09/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 20/09/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 21/09/19 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 23/09/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 23/09/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 23/09/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 23/09/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 24/09/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 24/09/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 24/09/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 24/09/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 25/09/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 25/09/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 25/09/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 26/09/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 26/09/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 26/09/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 27/09/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 27/09/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 30/09/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 30/09/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 30/09/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 30/09/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 01/10/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 01/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 01/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 01/10/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 02/10/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 02/10/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 02/10/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 03/10/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 03/10/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 03/10/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 04/10/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 04/10/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 05/10/19 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 07/10/19 -- -- Saffron Searchers
Mon 07/10/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 07/10/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 07/10/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 07/10/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 08/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 08/10/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 08/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 08/10/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 09/10/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 09/10/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 09/10/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 10/10/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 10/10/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 10/10/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 11/10/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 11/10/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 14/10/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 14/10/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 14/10/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 14/10/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 15/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 15/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 15/10/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 15/10/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 16/10/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 16/10/19 10:00 12:00 Community Cafê
Wed 16/10/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 16/10/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 17/10/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 17/10/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 17/10/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 18/10/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 18/10/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 19/10/19 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 21/10/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 21/10/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 21/10/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 21/10/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 22/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 22/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 22/10/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 22/10/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 23/10/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 23/10/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 23/10/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 24/10/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 24/10/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 24/10/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 25/10/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 25/10/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 28/10/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 28/10/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 28/10/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 28/10/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 29/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 29/10/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 29/10/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 29/10/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 30/10/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 30/10/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 30/10/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 31/10/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 31/10/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 31/10/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 01/11/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 01/11/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 02/11/19 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 04/11/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 04/11/19 -- -- Saffron Searchers
Mon 04/11/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 04/11/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 04/11/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 05/11/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 05/11/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 05/11/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 05/11/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 06/11/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 06/11/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 06/11/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 07/11/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 07/11/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 07/11/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 08/11/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 08/11/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 11/11/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 11/11/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 11/11/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 11/11/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 12/11/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 12/11/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 12/11/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 12/11/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 13/11/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 13/11/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 13/11/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 14/11/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 14/11/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 14/11/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 15/11/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 15/11/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 16/11/19 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 18/11/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 18/11/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 18/11/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 18/11/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 19/11/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 19/11/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 19/11/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 19/11/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 20/11/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 20/11/19 10:00 12:00 Community Cafê
Wed 20/11/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 20/11/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 21/11/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 21/11/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 21/11/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 22/11/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 22/11/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 25/11/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 25/11/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 25/11/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 25/11/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 26/11/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 26/11/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 26/11/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 26/11/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 27/11/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 27/11/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 27/11/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 28/11/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 28/11/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 28/11/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 29/11/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 29/11/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 02/12/19 -- -- Saffron Searchers
Mon 02/12/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 02/12/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 02/12/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 02/12/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 03/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 03/12/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 03/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 03/12/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 04/12/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 04/12/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 04/12/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 05/12/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 05/12/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 05/12/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 06/12/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 06/12/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 07/12/19 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 09/12/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 09/12/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 09/12/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 09/12/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 10/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 10/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 10/12/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 10/12/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 11/12/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 11/12/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 11/12/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 12/12/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 12/12/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 12/12/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 13/12/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 13/12/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 16/12/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 16/12/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 16/12/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 16/12/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 17/12/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 17/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 17/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 17/12/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 18/12/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 18/12/19 10:00 12:00 Community Cafê
Wed 18/12/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 18/12/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 19/12/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 19/12/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 19/12/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 20/12/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 20/12/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 21/12/19 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 23/12/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 23/12/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 23/12/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 23/12/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 24/12/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 24/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 24/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 24/12/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 25/12/19 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 25/12/19 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 25/12/19 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 26/12/19 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 26/12/19 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 26/12/19 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 27/12/19 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 27/12/19 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 30/12/19 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 30/12/19 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 30/12/19 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 30/12/19 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 31/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 31/12/19 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 31/12/19 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 31/12/19 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 01/01/20 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 01/01/20 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 01/01/20 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 02/01/20 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 02/01/20 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 02/01/20 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 03/01/20 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 03/01/20 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 04/01/20 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 06/01/20 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 06/01/20 -- -- Saffron Searchers
Mon 06/01/20 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 06/01/20 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 06/01/20 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 07/01/20 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 07/01/20 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 07/01/20 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 07/01/20 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 08/01/20 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 08/01/20 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 08/01/20 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 09/01/20 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 09/01/20 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 09/01/20 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 10/01/20 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 10/01/20 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Mon 13/01/20 -- -- Dog Training
Mon 13/01/20 10:30 12:30 Extend Exercises
Mon 13/01/20 16:00 17:00 Rainbows (Pre-Brownies)
Mon 13/01/20 16:30 17:30 Prayer Meeting
Tue 14/01/20 -- -- Armadillos Bumps, Babies & Toddlers (School Term-time only)
Tue 14/01/20 -- -- Dance Exercise (Morning)
Tue 14/01/20 -- -- Dance Exercise (Afternoon)
Tue 14/01/20 09:00 10:00 Pilates
Wed 15/01/20 -- -- Wednesday Club
Wed 15/01/20 10:00 12:00 Community Cafê
Wed 15/01/20 10:30 12:30 University of the Third Age Choir
Wed 15/01/20 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls
Thu 16/01/20 -- -- Line Dancing
Thu 16/01/20 09:00 10:00 Prayer Meeting
Thu 16/01/20 19:30 21:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 17/01/20 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Fri 17/01/20 19:00 23:00 Bowling Club Social Evening
Sat 18/01/20 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Fri 24/01/20 09:15 10:30 Buffy Bus at Rickling Green
Sat 01/02/20 19:30 23:00 Whist Drive
Mon 03/02/20 -- -- Saffron Searchers
Wed 19/02/20 10:00 12:00 Community Cafê