Events Calendar

Events for November 2021

01/11/21 Monday

All day
Saffron Searchers

01/11/21 Monday

16:00 - 17:00
Rainbows

04/11/21 Thursday

All day
Line Dancing

08/11/21 Monday

16:00 - 17:00
Rainbows

11/11/21 Thursday

All day
Line Dancing

14/11/21 Sunday

10:50 - 11:50
Benefice Remembrance Service at Quendon

15/11/21 Monday

16:00 - 17:00
Rainbows

18/11/21 Thursday

All day
Line Dancing

22/11/21 Monday

08:00 - 09:30
Dog Training

22/11/21 Monday

09:00 - 10:00
Pilates

22/11/21 Monday

16:00 - 17:00
Rainbows

23/11/21 Tuesday

09:00 - 11:00
Armadillos

23/11/21 Tuesday

10:30 - 11:30
Dance Exercise

23/11/21 Tuesday

14:30 - 15:30
Dance Exercise

24/11/21 Wednesday

10:00 - 12:00
Community Café

24/11/21 Wednesday

11:15 - 13:15
U3A Choir

25/11/21 Thursday

All day
Line Dancing

26/11/21 Friday

09:15 - 10:30
Buffy Play-Bus

28/11/21 Sunday

11:15 - 12:15
Holy Communion at Rickling

29/11/21 Monday

08:00 - 09:30
Dog Training

29/11/21 Monday

09:00 - 10:00
Pilates

29/11/21 Monday

16:00 - 17:00
Rainbows

30/11/21 Tuesday

09:00 - 11:00
Armadillos

30/11/21 Tuesday

10:30 - 11:30
Dance Exercise

30/11/21 Tuesday

14:30 - 15:30
Dance Exercise