Items from 22 January 2021 to 22 January 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 22/01/21 09:15 10:30 Buffy Playbus
Mon 25/01/21 -- -- Cancelled Dog Training and Ring Craft
Mon 25/01/21 09:30 11:30 Hedgehogs Play Group at Widdington
Mon 25/01/21 10:30 11:30 Cancelled EXTEND Exercise Class
Mon 25/01/21 16:00 17:00 Cancelled Rainbows (pre-Brownies)
Mon 25/01/21 16:30 17:30 Cancelled Prayer Meeting at Quendon Church
Tue 26/01/21 09:00 11:00 Armadillos Bumps Babies and Toddler Group (term-time only)
Tue 26/01/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 26/01/21 09:00 10:00 Cancelled Pilates
Wed 27/01/21 -- -- Cancelled Wednesday Club
Wed 27/01/21 10:30 12:00 Cancelled U3A Choir
Wed 27/01/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 27/01/21 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls at the Bowling Club
Thu 28/01/21 -- -- Cancelled Line Dancing
Thu 28/01/21 09:00 10:00 Cancelled Prayer Meeting at Rickling Church
Thu 28/01/21 19:30 22:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 29/01/21 09:15 10:30 Buffy Playbus
Mon 01/02/21 -- -- Cancelled Dog Training and Ring Craft
Mon 01/02/21 -- -- Cancelled Saffron Searchers
Mon 01/02/21 09:30 11:30 Hedgehogs Play Group at Widdington
Mon 01/02/21 10:30 11:30 Cancelled EXTEND Exercise Class
Mon 01/02/21 16:00 17:00 Cancelled Rainbows (pre-Brownies)
Mon 01/02/21 16:30 17:30 Cancelled Prayer Meeting at Quendon Church
Tue 02/02/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 02/02/21 09:00 11:00 Armadillos Bumps Babies and Toddler Group (term-time only)
Tue 02/02/21 09:00 10:00 Cancelled Pilates
Wed 03/02/21 -- -- Cancelled Wednesday Club
Wed 03/02/21 10:30 12:00 Cancelled U3A Choir
Wed 03/02/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 03/02/21 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls at the Bowling Club
Thu 04/02/21 -- -- Cancelled Line Dancing
Thu 04/02/21 09:00 10:00 Cancelled Prayer Meeting at Rickling Church
Thu 04/02/21 19:30 22:00 Rickling Runners
Fri 05/02/21 09:15 10:30 Buffy Playbus
Mon 08/02/21 -- -- Cancelled Dog Training and Ring Craft
Mon 08/02/21 09:30 11:30 Hedgehogs Play Group at Widdington
Mon 08/02/21 10:30 11:30 Cancelled EXTEND Exercise Class
Mon 08/02/21 16:00 17:00 Cancelled Rainbows (pre-Brownies)
Mon 08/02/21 16:30 17:30 Cancelled Prayer Meeting at Quendon Church
Tue 09/02/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 09/02/21 09:00 10:00 Cancelled Pilates
Tue 09/02/21 09:00 11:00 Armadillos Bumps Babies and Toddler Group (term-time only)
Wed 10/02/21 -- -- Cancelled Wednesday Club
Wed 10/02/21 10:30 12:00 Cancelled U3A Choir
Wed 10/02/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 10/02/21 19:00 23:00 Carpet Bowls at the Bowling Club
Tue 16/02/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 17/02/21 10:00 12:00 Cancelled Community Café
Wed 17/02/21 10:30 12:00 Cancelled U3A Choir
Wed 17/02/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 23/02/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 24/02/21 10:30 12:00 Cancelled U3A Choir
Wed 24/02/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Mon 01/03/21 -- -- Cancelled Saffron Searchers
Tue 02/03/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 03/03/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 09/03/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 10/03/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 16/03/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 17/03/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 23/03/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 24/03/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 30/03/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 31/03/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 06/04/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 07/04/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 13/04/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 14/04/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 20/04/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 21/04/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 27/04/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 28/04/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 04/05/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 05/05/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 11/05/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 12/05/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 18/05/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 19/05/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 25/05/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 26/05/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 01/06/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 02/06/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 08/06/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 09/06/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 15/06/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 16/06/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 22/06/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 23/06/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 29/06/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 30/06/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 06/07/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 07/07/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 13/07/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 14/07/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 20/07/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 21/07/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 27/07/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 28/07/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 03/08/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 04/08/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 10/08/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 11/08/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 17/08/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 18/08/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 24/08/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 25/08/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 31/08/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 01/09/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 07/09/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 08/09/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 14/09/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 15/09/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 21/09/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 22/09/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 28/09/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 29/09/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 05/10/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 06/10/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 12/10/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 13/10/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 19/10/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 20/10/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 26/10/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 27/10/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 02/11/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 03/11/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 09/11/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 10/11/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 16/11/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 17/11/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 23/11/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 24/11/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 30/11/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 01/12/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 07/12/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 08/12/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 14/12/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 15/12/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 21/12/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 22/12/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Tue 28/12/21 09:00 12:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise
Wed 29/12/21 15:00 16:00 Cancelled Dance Exercise